Referenten in Österreich

 

 

Name Adresse Telefon | E-Mail
Adamer Rosemarie Austr. 21
6250 Kundl
05338/20 2 88
E-Mail:
r.adamer@kundl.at
Buchart Veronika Lokalbahnzeile
2500 Baden
0699/81149915
E-Mail:
veropan@kabsi.at
Mag. Drescher Sabine Kreuzbühelgasse 13
2500 Baden
0699/123 61 584
E-Mail:
office@mineralstoffreferentin.at
Gärtner Margarete Wr. Neustästerstr. 22
7035 Steinbrunn
0681/ 204 200 73
Dr. Gerstl Sieglinde Hauptstr. 67
8301 Laßnitzhöhe
03133/2725
Fax: 03133/2725
Goigner Elisabeth Sulmtal Apotheke
Grazer Straße 100
8430 Kaindorf/Sulm
03452/83234
Fax:
03452/83234
Fax:
03452/83234 - 10
Habernig Bibiana Mozartstrasse 38
9020 Klagenfurt
0650/3662692
E-Mail:
habernig@apotheke-waidmannsdorf.at
Haidenthaller Katharina Jakob Rauschenfeldgasse 17,
7000 Eisenstadt
02682/62654
E-Mail:
Katharina.Haidenthaller@bnet.at
Harb Sandra

Zanklstr. 15,
8051 Graz

0650/5102081
E-Mail:

sandra.harb0301@gmail.com

Hetz Marlene

Bachweg 829

5412 Puch bei Hallein

0664/2821677/
Kainz Regina

Tolmezzo Str. 42
4490 St. Florian

0660/2311834   

E-Mail:
Regina.kainz@gmx.net

Mag. Klocker Heike Hauptplatz 2a
8793 Trofaiach
03847/2247
Mobil: 0699/12455573
Mag. Krb Gabriele Hauptstr. 4
3133 Traismauer
02783/4144/
Fax: 02783/414444
E-Mail:
office@apotheke-traismauer.at
Mag. Lackner Sonja St. Peter 29
9863 Rennweg
0664/9473934
E-Mail:
jslackner@aon.at
Mag. Mackowitz Christine Wingert-Geissberg 19
6713 Ludesch
05550/4227
Mann Margarethe Ufergasse 62
3500 Krems
02732/74013
Mayr Adelheid

Wolfing 6

5121 Ostermiething

06278/7286
Mobil:

0664/5111453
Fax:
06278/7286

E-Mail:
adelheidmayr@aon.at

Meissnitzer Sandra Lientsch 23
9861 Eisentratten
0676/670 770 3
E-Mail:
sandra.meissnitzer@aon.at
Mag. Mitterhöfer Monika Hauptstraße 163
7212 Forchtenstein

02626/65097
E-Mail:
m.mitterhoefer@gmx.at

Mag. Dr. Müller-Uri Christian Wienerstraße 5
2320 Schwechat
01/7076496
Fax: 01/7076496-10
E-Mail:
CMU@landschaftsapotheke.at
Nemetz-Veuthey Frederique-Pascale Sagerbachgasse 5
2512 Tribuswinkel
0699/10108023
E-Mail:
alamin.arabians@gmail.com
Mag. Niedan-Feichtinger Susana Bruckerbundesstr. 25 A
5700 Zell am See
06542/5504410
E-Mail:
susana.nf@adler-pharma.at
Mag. Niedan Barbara Brucker Bundesstr. 29-31,
5700 Zell am See
0664/88655595
E-Mail:
barbara.niedan@gmx.at
Mag. Obinger Eva
Finksiedlung 5a,
5700 Zell am See
0664/5268358
E-Mail:
eva.obinger@fst-verlag.at
Mag. Pfanner Ursula Maxlon 26
8430 Leibnitz
0664/9169691
E-Mail:
ursula.pfanner@utanet.at
Mag. Pohorely Gerlinde Hauptplatz 8
8510 Stainz
03463/2156
E-Mail:
apotheke_stainz@aon.at
Pucher Stefanie Stappitz 93
9822 Mallnitz
0676/5455242
E-Mail:
familie.pucher@rkm.at
Ing. Ragg Claudia Stockerauer Str. 5/6
2100 Korneuburg
0681/81957538
Fax:
02262/6292020
E-Mail:
cl.ragg@aon.at
Schindecker Claudia Auffang 79
5231 Schalchen
0676/5833468
E-Mail:
claudia.schindecker@aon.at
Ing. Schnaitter Regina Kubinstraße 17
4493 Wolfern
0650/7905802
E-Mail:
regina.schnaitter@aon.at
Seitelberger Gertraud Dirnbergerstraße 8/3/6,
4320 Perg
07262/54553
Mobil: 0699/12270230
E-Mail:
gertraud-seitelberger@aon.at
Website:
www.seitelberger.co.at
Spinner Ingrid Moorweg 16
9241 Wernberg
04252/3443
Stadler-Glöckner Monika Nr.165
5724 Stuhlfelden
0664/5410364
E-Mail:
monika.stadler@sbg.at
Dr. Szèpfalusi-Eibel Klaudia Frömmlgasse 28/10
1210 Wien
0699/19676004
E-Mail:
praxis@med4health.at
Voigt Andrea Mühlweg 1A,
4232 Hagenberg
0664/9651017
E-Mail:
andrea.voigt@adler-pharma.at
Wagner Gerlinde Moosstraße 42
5302 Henndorf
06214/6533
Mobil: 0664/1311857
E-Mail:
gerlinde-wagner@gmx.at
Mag. Walcher Gudrun Glögglweg 22
4020 Linz
0699/17236272
E-Mail:
gudrundieta@yahoo.com