Referenten in Deutschland

 

 

Name Adresse Telefon | E-Mail
Bruns Andrea Auf dem Steinweg 2,
33034 Brakel
0049/5648/963085
E-Mail:
andrea_bruns@web.de
Dittmann Julia
(Apothekerin)
Friedrich-Ebert Str. 36
97855 Triefenstein/Lengfurt
0049/9395/251
E-Mail:
apotheke.lengfurt@t-online.de
Faller Jutta Breslauerstraße 27
79739 Schwörstadt
0049/7762/2750
E-Mail:
jutta.faller@freenet.de
Franz Heike Hohenlohestr. 4
91452 Wilhermsdorf
0049/(0)9102/96452
E-Mail:
heike.franz@suxxes.com
Fürleger Albert Fürstliche Hofapotheke Wallerstein
Hauptstraße 49
86757 Wallerstein
0049/9081/22365
E-Mail:
info@fuerstliche-hofapotheke.de
Gerbens Martina Ronnenberger Str. 18,
30952 Ronnenberg
0049/ 511/43833100
Fax:
0049/ 511/43833109
E-Mail:
info@calenberger-apotheke.de
Hajek Beatrix Apotheke am Obermarkt
Obermarkt 22
35066 Frankenberg
0049/6451/72370
E-Mail:
Apotheke.am.Obermarkt@
t-online.de
Hattensperger Rosemarie Hermannsdorferstr. 1
84439 Steinkirchen
0049/8084/3089
E-Mail:
Hygeia@gmx.de
Dr.rer.nat. Herbst-Epping Erika Mondring 52
56410 Montabaur
0049/2602/17465
E-Mail:
erika.herbst-epping@
epping-rlp.de
Hering Bärbel Burggraben 27,
37287 Wehretal-Reichensachsen
0049/ 56151/4380
E-Mail:
baerbel-hering@freenet.de
Hilmer Sandra Riethkamp 9,
29320 Hermannsburg-
Oldendorf
0049/5052/8897
E-Mail:
sandrahilmer@gmx.de
Huber Roland Litschengasse 709
84028 Landshut
0049/871/6066561
E-Mail:
rolandhuber@o2online.de
HP Jans Maren Achterschlag 6
21039 Hamburg
0049/40/35701057
Fax:
0049/40/7207064
E-Mail: info@maren-jans.de
Kürzel Hans Jürgen Kutenhauser Str. 191
32425 Minden
0049/571/648750
Fax:
0049/571/648751
E-Mail:
kuerzels-neue@gmx.de
Lackermeier Stefan Käufelkofen Siedlung 17
84030 Ergolding

0049/173/2828694
E-Mail:
info@konzepte-und-heilkunst.de

Meinl Brigitte Etzdorf 45
91327 Gößweinstein

0049/9242/7409812
E-Mail:
brigitte.meinl@gmx.net

info@
gesundmitschuesslersalzen.de

HP Metzenroth Helge Scheffelstrasse 14
78650 Schopfheim
Fax:
0049/7622/684 864 6
helge-metzenroth@t-online.de
Ochel-Herwig Heike Sammerstr. 58
57339 Erndtebrück
0049/2753/5099355
E-Mail:
info@mineralstoffberaterin.de
Rottler Annette 95488 Eckersdorf

0049/152/27337899
E-Mail:

annette.rottler@web.de

Sattler-Kürzel Sylveli Möwenstr. 18
32425 Minden
0049/571/24418
Fax:
0049/571/648751
E-Mail:
familie-kuerzel@gmx.de
HP Schade Elvira Riemekestr. 147
33102 Paderborn
0049/5251/310595
E-Mail: e.schade@yahoo.de
HP Schaub Reinhard Raabestr. 14b
34119 Kassel
0049/561/890149
Fax:
0049/561/9893384
E-Mail:
info@schaub-heilpraktiker.de
Web:
www.schaub-heilpraktiker.de
Schmid Anita Haimhauser Str. 7
80802 München
0049/89/367623
Fax: 0049/89/36089960
E.Mail:
kontakt-fh@anita-schmid-fh.de
Schneider Petra Raiffeisenstr. 8
85560 Ebersberg
0049/8092/2558963 od.
0049/167/64866711
E.Mail:
pschneider.ebe1@gmx.de
Semmler Angelika Gutenbergstraße 7
95512 Neudrossenfeld
0049/9203/918565
E-Mail:
angelika@claranet.de
Siebert Anja Andrea Am Klostrerrain 1
34621 Frielendorf
0049/5684/930915
E-Mail:
anja-andrea.siebert@
t-online.de
Thomasberger Daniela Herrnhauserstraße 8
82538 Geretsried
0049/8171/78937
0049/162/1983961
E-Mail:
quantenpuls@t-online.de
Toepfer Gudrun Wiesenweg 9
30826 Seelze
0049/511/406282
E-Mail:
gudrun.toepfer@t-online.de
HP Van Loon Louise Jahnstrasse 86
73037 Göppingen
0049/7161/956777
E-Mail:
info@louise-van-loon.de
Lindner Bea

Echinger Str. 12c

80805 München

0049/170/8004992
E-Mail:
bea.lindner70@gmail.com
Vogt Julia (PTA) Thalfingerstr.55
89223 Neu Ulm
0049/731/37818635
E-Mail:
juliavogt.nu@googlemail.com
Web:
www.anjula.eu